Coldplay For Piano Solo

£12.95 £11.65

(as of 12/03/2020 at 03:14 GMT)

Product Description

This songbook contains stellar solo Piano arrangements of a dozen smash hits from Coldplay, including the favourites Clocks, Fix You, In My Place, Lost!, Paradise, The Scientist, Speed of Sound, Trouble, Up in Flames, Viva La Vida, What If and Yellow.

SKU: 1458436934 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Coldplay For Piano Solo”