Fleetwood Mac – Anthology (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook)

£14.99 £14.95

(as of 12/03/2020 at 01:15 GMT)

Product Description

This superb anthology contains some of the greatest hits by prog-folk blues-rock legends Fleetwood Mac. Twenty-seven hits spanning their entire career, all arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar. Includes: The Chain (Keep Me There), Don’t Stop, Dreams, Gypsy, Hold Me, Landslide, Little Lies, Rhiannon, Sara, Songbird, You Make Lovin’ Fun, and more.


  • New
  • Mint Condition
  • Dispatch same day for order received before 12 noon
  • Guaranteed packaging
  • No quibbles returns
SKU: 0634086359 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fleetwood Mac – Anthology (Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook)”