Flute Music by French Composers


(as of 15/03/2020 at 03:14 GMT)

Product Description

A collection of flute pieces which were all requested by the Paris Conservatory for its annual contest at some time. Each is a real challenge for the performer, technically and musically. Edited by Louis Moyse. 140 pages. CONTENTS: Various: Andante et Scherzo (Louis Ganne), Andante Pastoral et Scherzettino (Paul Taffanel), Ballade (Périlhou), Cantabile et Presto (Georges Enesco), Concertino, Op.107 (Cecile Chaminade), Concertino, Op.45 (Alphonse DuVernoy), Fantasie, Nocturne at Allegro Scherzando (Philippe Gaubert), Fantasie, Op.79 (Fauré), Prélude et Scherzo (Henri Büsser). Printed Music FLUTE & PIANO Exam syllabus information: Flute AB : 8 [ends: 2017] BEST SELLER!

SKU: 0793525764 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Flute Music by French Composers”